#90DaysOfDevops #Challenge

#90DaysOfDevops #Challenge

Linux & Scripting | Git & Github | Docker | Jenkins | K8 | Cloud | Terraform | Ansible | Grafana | Projects | Certifications

·

1 min read

Hi, I'm Dev, for the last 3 months, I'm confused to choose and transform my career into a challenging role in which I love to do my job/business with full of energy and happy mood. I started my R&D on so many #Technologies, #Business Ideas, #Job roles. After finishing my 3 GCP Certifications, which are done for my last Company, In that Learning process, I searched so many #youtube videos and blog articles. But somewhere by God's grace I found and fixed my #ROLE should be in #DevOps. So I started learning DevOps in a little wrong way, then I found my proper learning path with Advance DevOps - Zero to Hero and the #90DaysofDevops Challenge.

Thanks for everything.

-Dev